Our Administration

Senior Leadership Team



Administration Team

Ms Muna Mansour, Administration Manager. Email: muna@sis.edu.om

Ms Laila Musabah d AL Roshdi, Head of Finance. Email: finance@sis.edu.om
 
Ms Maryam Al Balushi, Head of Human Resources. Email: maryamhr@sis.edu.om

Mr Sujith CP, Head of Purchasing. Email: sujith@sis.edu.om

Mr Sultan Salim Sultan  AL Shibli, Head of Facilities. Email: facilities@sis.edu.om
 
Mr Talal Obaid  AL Farsi. Email: Talal@sis.edu.om

Ms Khadija Al Kabai, MIS Coordinator. Email: khadija@sis.edu.om

Mr Ahmed Al Sabri, Head of Transport and Security. Email: transport@sis.edu.om

palm tree
Email Address: info@sis.edu.om